Americans For Fair Taxation: ftf_feb26
Get Educated About the FairTax!

WHAT: Understanding the FairTax webinar for May 2010 SPECIAL TOPIC: How the FairTax is remitted by state sales tax authorities to the US Treasury Department

WHEN: Thursday May 27, 2010 TIME: 8 – 8:45pm Eastern Time 7 – 7:45pm Central, 6 – 6:45 Mountain, 5 – 5:45 Pacific

WHERE: Your home, your Personal Computer

WHY: To provide an interactive forum for people who cannot get to local meetings to learn about the FairTax and to present Special Topics that are frequently misunderstood or not generally discussed. Join Marc Manieri, Americans for Fair Taxation Community Coordinator in the Greater Orlando, Florida Area. Marc’s webinars are drawing national participation from seasoned FairTax supporters as well as those just getting started as a supporter. We help build the knowledge base of those on the front lines as well as those wanting to know what the FairTax is about. We educate candidates and sitting Congressional Representatives on the merits of the FairTax. Many participants have asked Marc if the presentation is available to them. The answer is yes. Marc sends an email to each participant following the webinar. Just reply asking for the Power Point presentation and notes. Marc will email it to you.

To participate it is necessary to pre-register at this web link https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/248185051 You will receive a confirmation email with instructions for signing in at the time of the Webinar.

Advertisements